Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.5
Staff
7.8
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Samuel
    fr

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2018

    Very good hotel

    Very good owner help me a lot
    Tomohiro Shima
    jp

    Review score

    8.3
    24 September 2018

    Good stay

    Noisy karaoke in the restaurant Inn the lobby...
    comoact, clean, convenient!
    Olga
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason Winterbine
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    21 August 2018
    I loved the Hotel. I even left something behind & they returned it to me. Its even a perfect part of Silom. I was amazed by my room. From Silom Soi 8 to 1 I was lured to pubs with very high pressure to buy sex & drinks for others. Just avoid the part close to Silom BTS, then this is the best Hotel in the world seriosly
    Everything was amazing. very clean. ptofessional & there was a WOW feeling about the place. Its perfect
    Whan Airil Yusuf
    my

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018

    Very Nice Place To Stay, Excellence Staff and Very Strategic Place!! Amazing and Recommended! 5STAR!

    Amazing Staff, Friendly and Helpful Staff named as Tawan! He is amazing!! Superb!! Will come again and referring friends to stay here! Thumbs up!!
    Chandika Prasad
    np

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2018

    great

    lobby space is less
    grfeat
    Pangkjsr
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    22 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ian Smith
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    14 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kaushik
    in

    Review score

    10
    3 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tanison
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    17 June 2018

    Friendly staff.

    But the place quite far from the party and shopping area.
    The staff was great and friendly. Great room big room and big shower.
    Chris
    gg

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018

    sound

    all good
    Prince Lee
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    27 May 2018
    The second time I stayed here was a weekend and probably bcos of that the karaoke bar at the lobby was playing loud music all night affecting the quality of sleep. Everything else was perfect
    I have stayed at this hotel before. Good property on the busy Silom road.
    ariel
    ph

    Review score

    4.6
    12 May 2018
    The massage boys outside who I thought will give me a normal massage service , then at the middle of the massage the guy ask me if I wanted to have extra service .
    I like the room where I was staying for 3 nights. It was spacious and clean, however the lady receptionist is not friendly and not approachable , she always wear a frown .
    Prince Lee
    th

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018
    I had booked a standard room and was given a free upgrade to superior room. The guy at the reception was really friendly. Room is huge and very comfortable . Excellent location right on Silom road.
    debadatta
    in

    Review score

    8.3
    28 March 2018

    great location, all the facilities are near by, chong nonsi BTS station is near by.

    buffet breakfast was not available and there was no swimming pool so my son missed swimming
    excellent bathroom, comfortable bed
    xSaVo
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    18 October 2018
    Very Friendly staff and helpful. Totally recommended.
    Tamer
    eg

    Review score

    6.7
    10 September 2018
    no thing
    it's okay
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aram
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    8 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aram
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    8 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews