Değerlendirmeler

7,7
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,6
Rahatlık
7,7
Otel konumu
8,4
Olanaklar
7,3
Çalışanlar
7,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,7

Değerlendirmeler

    Işık
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    19 Ocak 2018

    Perfect 👌🏽

    Odalar geniş. Çalışanlar çok yardımseverler. Konumu süper. 10dk yürüme mesafesinde bütün avm ler ve gece pazarları.
    ariel
    ph

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    12 Mayıs 2018
    The massage boys outside who I thought will give me a normal massage service , then at the middle of the massage the guy ask me if I wanted to have extra service .
    I like the room where I was staying for 3 nights. It was spacious and clean, however the lady receptionist is not friendly and not approachable , she always wear a frown .
    Prince Lee
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Mayıs 2018
    I had booked a standard room and was given a free upgrade to superior room. The guy at the reception was really friendly. Room is huge and very comfortable . Excellent location right on Silom road.
    Man
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,9
    29 Nisan 2018

    This is a GAY karaokee bar at night! Not specified anywhere 😕

    I arrived to the hotel at 12 noon time. I know check in should of been at 2. But if the room is ready why make me wait?? He only let me enter the room after charging me 500bat and only excepted cash... the staff is extremely rude! The internet is the slowest ive ever seen. I had to get a SIM card to use the internet. The shower head was leaking from every direction .at night The noise from the lobby can be heard all the way on the 3rd floor where i was staying. I have so much bad to say but i hope this is good enough to NOT stay here. I never write these review's unless im super disappointed. Booking.com you should drop them from your app. I love using you and hope this won't happen again.
    The property is on silom road which i needed to pick up some stuff for work
    debadatta
    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    28 Mart 2018

    great location, all the facilities are near by, chong nonsi BTS station is near by.

    buffet breakfast was not available and there was no swimming pool so my son missed swimming
    excellent bathroom, comfortable bed
    Fernando
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    13 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Rene Kuiper
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Şubat 2018

    Great value, close to BTS

    You have to enter the hotel through a karaoke bar. A little hard to find.
    Great location, very affordable nice hotel. Close to BTS
    Mona
    no

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    15 Şubat 2018

    Good budget hotel.

    Beds very hard, and noisy road. You need earplugs. Location... 10 min walk from BST, but close to night market. Personals English language was poor .
    Big clean room.
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Ocak 2018

    Wonderful!!!

    emiliano dore
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Ocak 2018

    Friendly stay

    it would need only a small modernization of the rooms
    Friendly staff ,courtesy and many service
    Giuliano
    sg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    13 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Huu Thien
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    9 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    kinki76
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    6 Ocak 2018
    quiet and big room close to Silom
    Y5F
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    21 Aralık 2017
    There was no hot water during our stay. Room was not properly cleaned.
    Location
    my

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    21 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alejandro
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    11 Kasım 2017

    For a bit more perhaps you can be way more comfortable.

    AC was old and noisy, facing directly to the bed. Room was facing a construction site. No hot water when I took a shower early morning, heater was broken. They offered me another room but I was in a rush.
    Location.
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    11 Kasım 2017

    Very well situated hotel; good value for money.

    Well located, close to main attractions.
    santisroma
    co

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    3 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Samaphoo
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    29 Ekim 2017
    A little creepy
    No
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor