Отзывы

7,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,6
Комфорт
7,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
7,3
Персонал
7,5
Соотношение цены и качества
7,7

Отзывы

    Jevgenijus
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    24 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    muto2
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    11 февраля 2018

    На пару ночей, не более

    Караоке на первом этаже. Орет так, что слышно на пятом этаже, где мы жили. Мы приехали в воскресенье вечером и заселялись под ор китайских песен. Номера маловаты, требуют косметического ремонта. Лифт экзотичен, но мелковат. Немного странные завтраки (по меню, выбора почти нет).
    Удобное месторасположение, рядом BTS, Люмпини парк, ночные рынки. Персонал хоть и угрюмый, но все что от них требовалось делали.
    Alexey Tikhonov
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    V o v a
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 декабря 2017
    Отель в самом центре города,рядом с метро.
    ariel
    ph

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    12 мая 2018
    The massage boys outside who I thought will give me a normal massage service , then at the middle of the massage the guy ask me if I wanted to have extra service .
    I like the room where I was staying for 3 nights. It was spacious and clean, however the lady receptionist is not friendly and not approachable , she always wear a frown .
    Prince Lee
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 мая 2018
    I had booked a standard room and was given a free upgrade to superior room. The guy at the reception was really friendly. Room is huge and very comfortable . Excellent location right on Silom road.
    Man
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    29 апреля 2018

    This is a GAY karaokee bar at night! Not specified anywhere 😕

    I arrived to the hotel at 12 noon time. I know check in should of been at 2. But if the room is ready why make me wait?? He only let me enter the room after charging me 500bat and only excepted cash... the staff is extremely rude! The internet is the slowest ive ever seen. I had to get a SIM card to use the internet. The shower head was leaking from every direction .at night The noise from the lobby can be heard all the way on the 3rd floor where i was staying. I have so much bad to say but i hope this is good enough to NOT stay here. I never write these review's unless im super disappointed. Booking.com you should drop them from your app. I love using you and hope this won't happen again.
    The property is on silom road which i needed to pick up some stuff for work
    debadatta
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 марта 2018

    great location, all the facilities are near by, chong nonsi BTS station is near by.

    buffet breakfast was not available and there was no swimming pool so my son missed swimming
    excellent bathroom, comfortable bed
    Fernando
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rene Kuiper
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 февраля 2018

    Great value, close to BTS

    You have to enter the hotel through a karaoke bar. A little hard to find.
    Great location, very affordable nice hotel. Close to BTS
    Mona
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    15 февраля 2018

    Good budget hotel.

    Beds very hard, and noisy road. You need earplugs. Location... 10 min walk from BST, but close to night market. Personals English language was poor .
    Big clean room.
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 января 2018

    Wonderful!!!

    emiliano dore
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 января 2018

    Friendly stay

    it would need only a small modernization of the rooms
    Friendly staff ,courtesy and many service
    Giuliano
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Huu Thien
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    9 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    kinki76
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    6 января 2018
    quiet and big room close to Silom
    Y5F
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    21 декабря 2017
    There was no hot water during our stay. Room was not properly cleaned.
    Location
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    21 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alejandro
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    11 ноября 2017

    For a bit more perhaps you can be way more comfortable.

    AC was old and noisy, facing directly to the bed. Room was facing a construction site. No hot water when I took a shower early morning, heater was broken. They offered me another room but I was in a rush.
    Location.
Идет загрузка отзывов