Recensioni

7,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,6
Comfort
7,7
Posizione della struttura
8,4
Servizi
7,3
Staff
7,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,7

Recensioni

    davide
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    1 marzo 2018
    Le aree comuni sono un po’ troppo trasandate es: materasso sul pianerottolo e reception che non sembra quella di un hotel
    ampia camera con letto,divano, tavoli, tv, frigobar con acqua gratuita, e ampio bagno ,Wi-Fi ottima, posizione vicina a skyline e metro e al mercato notturno di patpong.
    Viaggiatore458
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    15 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Federica Blondeee
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    2 febbraio 2018
    Un po antiquato l'arredamento
    Buona la posizione della struttura e abbastanza pulita.
    giusy
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 gennaio 2018

    Ottima posizione e ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

    L’aria condizionata molto rumorosa
    Camera spaziosa e pulita e staff cordiale
    FlorianaB
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 novembre 2017

    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

    Posizione
    MOHAMED
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    12 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ariel
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    12 maggio 2018
    The massage boys outside who I thought will give me a normal massage service , then at the middle of the massage the guy ask me if I wanted to have extra service .
    I like the room where I was staying for 3 nights. It was spacious and clean, however the lady receptionist is not friendly and not approachable , she always wear a frown .
    Prince Lee
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 maggio 2018
    I had booked a standard room and was given a free upgrade to superior room. The guy at the reception was really friendly. Room is huge and very comfortable . Excellent location right on Silom road.
    Man
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    29 aprile 2018

    This is a GAY karaokee bar at night! Not specified anywhere 😕

    I arrived to the hotel at 12 noon time. I know check in should of been at 2. But if the room is ready why make me wait?? He only let me enter the room after charging me 500bat and only excepted cash... the staff is extremely rude! The internet is the slowest ive ever seen. I had to get a SIM card to use the internet. The shower head was leaking from every direction .at night The noise from the lobby can be heard all the way on the 3rd floor where i was staying. I have so much bad to say but i hope this is good enough to NOT stay here. I never write these review's unless im super disappointed. Booking.com you should drop them from your app. I love using you and hope this won't happen again.
    The property is on silom road which i needed to pick up some stuff for work
    debadatta
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    28 marzo 2018

    great location, all the facilities are near by, chong nonsi BTS station is near by.

    buffet breakfast was not available and there was no swimming pool so my son missed swimming
    excellent bathroom, comfortable bed
    Fernando
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rene Kuiper
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 febbraio 2018

    Great value, close to BTS

    You have to enter the hotel through a karaoke bar. A little hard to find.
    Great location, very affordable nice hotel. Close to BTS
    Mona
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    15 febbraio 2018

    Good budget hotel.

    Beds very hard, and noisy road. You need earplugs. Location... 10 min walk from BST, but close to night market. Personals English language was poor .
    Big clean room.
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 gennaio 2018

    Wonderful!!!

    emiliano dore
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 gennaio 2018

    Friendly stay

    it would need only a small modernization of the rooms
    Friendly staff ,courtesy and many service
    Giuliano
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Huu Thien
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    9 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    kinki76
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    6 gennaio 2018
    quiet and big room close to Silom
    Y5F
    cy

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    21 dicembre 2017
    There was no hot water during our stay. Room was not properly cleaned.
    Location
Caricamento recensioni...