Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.5
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Man
    th

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 29, 2018

    This is a GAY karaokee bar at night! Not specified anywhere 😕

    I arrived to the hotel at 12 noon time. I know check in should of been at 2. But if the room is ready why make me wait?? He only let me enter the room after charging me 500bat and only excepted cash... the staff is extremely rude! The internet is the slowest ive ever seen. I had to get a SIM card to use the internet. The shower head was leaking from every direction .at night The noise from the lobby can be heard all the way on the 3rd floor where i was staying. I have so much bad to say but i hope this is good enough to NOT stay here. I never write these review's unless im super disappointed. Booking.com you should drop them from your app. I love using you and hope this won't happen again.
    The property is on silom road which i needed to pick up some stuff for work
    Giuliano
    sg

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review Score

    10
    January 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alejandro
    ae

    Review Score

    5.4
    November 11, 2017

    For a bit more perhaps you can be way more comfortable.

    AC was old and noisy, facing directly to the bed. Room was facing a construction site. No hot water when I took a shower early morning, heater was broken. They offered me another room but I was in a rush.
    Location.
    santisroma
    co

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samaphoo
    th

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 29, 2017
    A little creepy
    No
    Bomberman
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ariel
    ph

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 12, 2018
    The massage boys outside who I thought will give me a normal massage service , then at the middle of the massage the guy ask me if I wanted to have extra service .
    I like the room where I was staying for 3 nights. It was spacious and clean, however the lady receptionist is not friendly and not approachable , she always wear a frown .
    Prince Lee
    th

    Review Score

    10
    May 10, 2018
    I had booked a standard room and was given a free upgrade to superior room. The guy at the reception was really friendly. Room is huge and very comfortable . Excellent location right on Silom road.
    debadatta
    in

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 28, 2018

    great location, all the facilities are near by, chong nonsi BTS station is near by.

    buffet breakfast was not available and there was no swimming pool so my son missed swimming
    excellent bathroom, comfortable bed
    Fernando
    es

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rene Kuiper
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    February 17, 2018

    Great value, close to BTS

    You have to enter the hotel through a karaoke bar. A little hard to find.
    Great location, very affordable nice hotel. Close to BTS
    Mona
    no

    Review Score

    6.2
    February 15, 2018

    Good budget hotel.

    Beds very hard, and noisy road. You need earplugs. Location... 10 min walk from BST, but close to night market. Personals English language was poor .
    Big clean room.
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    January 29, 2018

    Wonderful!!!

    emiliano dore
    it

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 19, 2018

    Friendly stay

    it would need only a small modernization of the rooms
    Friendly staff ,courtesy and many service
    Huu Thien
    de

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kinki76
    it

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 6, 2018
    quiet and big room close to Silom
    Y5F
    cy

    Review Score

    5.4
    December 21, 2017
    There was no hot water during our stay. Room was not properly cleaned.
    Location
    my

    Review Score

    2.5
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 11, 2017

    Very well situated hotel; good value for money.

    Well located, close to main attractions.
Loading reviews...