Dette website bruger cookies til at forbedre din brugeroplevelse. Når du fortsætter med at bruge denne side, accepterer du brugen af cookies på din enhed som beskrevet i vores regler om cookies.

Anmeldelser

7,8 Anmeldelseskarakter
Pointfordeling
Rengøring
7,7
Komfort
7,7
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,3
Faciliteter
7,3
Personale
7,7
Værdi
7,8
Anmeldelser
    Rene Kuiper
    nl
    10
    17. februar 2018
    Great value, close to BTS
    You have to enter the hotel through a karaoke bar. A little hard to find.
    Great location, very affordable nice hotel. Close to BTS
    Mona
    no
    6,2
    15. februar 2018
    Good budget hotel.
    Beds very hard, and noisy road. You need earplugs. Location... 10 min walk from BST, but close to night market. Personals English language was poor .
    Big clean room.
    ch
    10
    29. januar 2018
    Wonderful!!!
    emiliano dore
    it
    9,2
    19. januar 2018
    Friendly stay
    it would need only a small modernization of the rooms
    Friendly staff ,courtesy and many service
    Huu Thien
    de
    6,7
    9. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    kinki76
    it
    7,9
    6. januar 2018
    quiet and big room close to Silom
    Y5F
    cy
    5,4
    21. december 2017
    There was no hot water during our stay. Room was not properly cleaned.
    Location
    my
    2,5
    21. december 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    za
    8,8
    11. november 2017
    Very well situated hotel; good value for money.
    Well located, close to main attractions.
    se
    10
    19. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Mark Lawrence
    gb
    8,8
    8. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Paal
    th
    9,6
    29. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    said
    ae
    5,8
    8. september 2017
    ther are many good hotels in the area for cheaper with lovely staff, we will not stay there again
    the staff.
    the location is great but the staff are not. we have stayed there a number of times but we will not stay there again. the staff were not very helpful. our room was not cleaned every day. the staff did very little to help us be comfortable nor to help us see the city nor get around in bangkok.
    Dario
    es
    4,6
    7. september 2017
    One of the worst hotel I have ever been
    The hotel staff it is rude and barely knows English. The price of the room here in booking it is the same that you can find at the reception. Breakfast is so poor! Moreover close to the hotel are still doing some building works so there are too much noise. In Bangkok you can find better hotels at the same price.
    The position is good.
    Duy Linh Trần
    vn
    8,3
    4. september 2017
    Nice!
    High price No breakfast in Deluxe room No Gym area No smoking area No swiming pool Small elevator
    Clean room, center city, nearly the Chong Non Si BTS Easy to go anywhere in BKK
    Catherine Armstrong
    gb
    7,5
    30. juli 2017
    Great service from the staff, we stayed one night then returned a few days later to stay another night. They kept our bags for us and when we returned they were already in out room. This was a nice touch. The food is some of the best I've had in Thailand especially the Beef Massaman Curry and the chicken fried rice
    Artur
    ru
    10
    22. juni 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Michi05
    gb
    8,8
    20. juni 2017
    Great location and value for money: not fancy
    Excellent location and all basics covered for a fair price
    Adi
    il
    9,2
    15. maj 2017
    Fun place to stay at !
    Fun place to stay at. Gay friendly. The room was big and very comfortable. Also the shower. Really good value for money!
    Armin
    it
    7,5
    15. april 2017
    Big party next door and reception did nothing
    Bad sleep
Henter anmeldelser
Luk